Podcast Interview

I have the second post from the last one almost ready to go up, but I need to mention the following podcast interview that just got posted last week. Julia Hanlon of the website Running On Om interviewed me about my running, veganism and cancer experience, so if you’re interested in literally hearing my thoughts on such subjects, instead of sifting through my rambling posts here, click on the following link…

http://runningonom.com/2013/12/10/roo-12-scott-spitz-on-running-veganism-and-battling-cancer/

There is also a good selection of other inspiring individuals on the site as well. I feel privileged to be in good company!

3 responses to “Podcast Interview

  1. Great interview

  2. Listened to the podcast on the drive into work today and thoroughly enjoyed it. It would be great if you could make regular appearances on the show! 🙂

Leave a Reply

