Phillip Wollen, Animal Rights Speech

I don’t often post external media to my blog….but this is a necessary exception. Please watch this video and share it. I’ve heard so many arguments, discussions, debates in my time as a vocal vegan, so it’s rather rare when a presentation gives me goose bumps. Again, this is an exception.

(in other news…running/training updates and thoughts to come).

3 responses to “Phillip Wollen, Animal Rights Speech

  1. There are so many important, fundamental issues about the survival of the species
    being raised with this speech, that I could hear it a hundred times more in order to memorize them all. A must see, hear, watch, think about, comment video!

  2. So good! I’ll have an interview up with him on my blog pretty soon.

Leave a Reply

